Ninja Challenge League Finals 2019

The crown jewel of the Australian ninja calendar, the Ninja Challenge League Finals 2019 sponsored by OziGrip on November 2 & 3 will pit the best ninjas who qualify in Australia and wildcards from around the globe against the undefeated Ninja Challenge course.

This will mark the fifth Finals event on this course and competitors will be required to complete four stages over the course of the weekend to achieve Total Victory.

For the first time ever, the NCL Finals 2019 will also feature a Youth Finals competition with qualifiers from Perth and Melbourne which will run alongside the adult finals.

The following competitors have already confirmed their spot in the NCL Finals 2019:

NCL Finals 2019 Competitors (Last updated: 5/6/2019)

Order Name
1 Steve Axis
2 Adam Baker
3 Jake Baker
4 Alex Bigg
5 Sarah Blackmore
6 Michelle Callanan
7 Chris Chan
8 Troy Cullen
9 Jim Delderfield
10 Sonja Dominik
11 Graham Draper
12 Shane Elisara
13 Braden Evans
14 Steve Gorak
15 Jade Haddy
16 Tom Hazell
17 Ashlin Herbert
18 Leonard Hermawan
19 Le Hua
20 Tony Karoussis
21 Bryson Klein
22 Natalie Linsdell
23 Brittany Malloy
24 Jack Martin
25 Daniel Mason
26 Cameron McLintock
27 Zak Stolz
28 Daniel Tolli
29 Chantelle True
30 Luke Williams
31 Janelle Zanatta

If you want to join Australia’s top ninjas at this event, see our Schedule page to find a qualifier in your area or join the WA League to earn your spot!

The following prizes will be on offer at the event for the top performers:

The top men and women will also receive prizes from OziGrip.

The top men and women at the NCL Finals 2019 will also qualify to compete in the National Ninja League World Championship in the United States in 2020.

© 2019 Ninja Challenge League | Website Design by Bryce Twyman